Genealogists' Forum - We have branches everywhere!



Go Back   Genealogists' Forum - We have branches everywhere! > Research > DNA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31  
Old 11-03-19, 12:57
JayG's Avatar
JayG JayG is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Land of the Prince Bishops
Posts: 812
Default

So I changed mine and my parents names from . . to actual names and a day later the Thru lines has appeared .... off to explore.
__________________
Jay
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 12-03-19, 05:40
Kit's Avatar
Kit Kit is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3,235
Default

Did you use their real names or fake names?
__________________
Toni
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 12-03-19, 13:08
JayG's Avatar
JayG JayG is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Land of the Prince Bishops
Posts: 812
Default

Our real names Toni.
__________________
Jay
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 13-03-19, 09:29
Guinevere's Avatar
Guinevere Guinevere is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: in the middle
Posts: 1,844
Default

I have 3 trees on Ancestry but only have thrulines for OH's. Which is annoying.
__________________
Gwynne

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:17.


Hosted by Photon IT

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 PL3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.